Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2019
 

Bought a car and traded-in a car. Had a great experience working with sales manager, Chris Cuthbert. He made the whole experience from start to finish (from walking in, to discussing price and setting up the new vehicle) very easy and pain-free. I would highly recommend buying a car here.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

This is my second review of a wonderful experience with SM Todd. My Discovery was repaired and delivered as promised. Also cleaned and detailed! Looks and rides as if it was showroom ready, Thanks again for keeping and fulfilling expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Great service team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

My first time ever having my LR towed to a dealer I was not familiar with. It has been great because of Todd. His kind, professional mannerisms were outstanding. A great example of what a manager should be. He has kept me informed and explained what will be done. The best news is that it’s in the warranty period. I can only say that because of him I will service and buy my next ROVER here!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

My first time ever having my LR towed to a dealer I was not familiar with. It has been great because of Todd. His kind, professional mannerisms were outstanding. A great example of what a manager should be. He has kept me informed and explained what will be done. The best news is that it’s in the warranty period. I can only say that because of him I will service and buy my next ROVER here!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 2, 2019
 

I was about to sell my LR2 and give up on ever purchasing or recommending Land Rovers to anyone after dealing with the service and management department in Annapolis, MD for 2 years. My faith is restored in the company after working with Todd and the awesome team at Land Rover Wilmington. Not only did he offer me a fair and honest price, but he was also friendly and professional. Todd and the rest of the service team are excellent and made me feel comfortable and confident in them. Their dynamic felt like they were all close friends and even family. Everyone I talked to there was incredibly hospitable and made a stressful situation carefree and easy. They have my business and faith as long as I live within 2 hours of them! A+++.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Service is 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Fantastic experience. Unparalleled service, friendly staff, and a cordial environment. Easy five stars.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2019
 

When my LR2 started hesitating on ignition, I worried my battery was getting low. I pulled in unannounced to Land Rover in Wilmington on Easter Saturday. Their service department was closed but the salesman found a technician and he verified my battery needed to be replaced. The parts department was closed so the kind manager checked and found they had one in stock and it's being installed as I type. The whole staff went beyond expectations and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review