Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Jordan is without a doubt outstanding as a manager. He’s always professional, honest and direct. Will go over and above dealing with issues. A great example of why I travel 90 miles for service. Jordan is the PLATINUM STANDARD!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Gene Tull was very nice patience and went over and beyond did not rush me showed me how to work things in my car very pleasant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

My new Defender 90 had a tiny amount of cosmetic damage that likely occurred in transport and Land Rover Wilmington went WAY above and beyond to correct the problem immediately. So I honestly couldn't have been happier with their timely response, resolution and especially with salesman Gene... he was outstanding! I really felt like my business was appreciated and it was definitely worth the 50 mile drive to Delaware.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jordan and his crew are amazing. He did everything he said. Valet service both ways was outstanding. Service managers like Jordan are rare. Please keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Gene opened up the dealership earlier, so I had a chance to test drive a few of the vehicles, I was interested in. I had to be back at work in ocean city by 5:00. I felt no pressure to buy. Gene is very professional, and knowledgeable. I am very happy with my purchase. 5+ stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Great customer service! Todd went out of his way to help me find exactly what I wanted. Sale was quick and easy! Thank you Todd and Gene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I had very positive service experience with my LR2 10 years ago. When time came for a new car, I returned to LR Wilmington to purchase my new Discovery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Had an unscheduled issue with my car. Sean was able to get my car fixed along with a ride to and from work. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Elated at the return of the best team of Jordan, Sean, Chris and of course, Jesse The mechanic who loves working on these cars. This team is by far excellently aware of the need for good customer service, etc. Bring back the courtesy gifts-bag with water, good advertising. I always appreciated it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I had to take my car in for a problem with the gas tank. Sean was incredibly helpful throughout the service process. Thank you Sean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

From the moment I stepped in the door I received great service. I don’t remember the guys name but he was super friendly, respectful, and informative. I look forward to coming back. The showroom was also clean and quiet enough for me to take a zoom call while my vehicle was being serviced. Thank you for an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Always a pleasant experience. They're courteous and communicative and always up front about pricing. This last repair was a warranty issue and they took care of it seamlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Service team was fantastic. They kept me informed of needed repair and the estimated time of completion. I highly recommend this dealer and service department! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

The service I received at Range Rover was amazing the greeting me The communication was excellent I love everything about this dealership especially tod Tod was amazing as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I am always met with great customer service team. The appointment availability is usually flexible. We are very satisfied with Range Rover in Wilmington DE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

As always. Sean and the service team were fast efficient and friendly. They were able to diagnose my issue in no time and washed my car! Highly recommend, great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Sean was very helpful in arranging appointment and loaner. Jordan provided an informative explanation of the findings with my car. Only wish I had not had to address the same issues that were fixed at another Landrover Dealer within the same year. If I was able to get it into Wilmington last year the resecond repair and expense may not have been necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

I’ve been going to this dealership for years. They are very friendly and take good care of my vehicle and make me feel like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Very courteous, work completed on time. I will definitely referred this company to any of my colleagues if they in need of buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Couldn’t have been nicer and easier to deal with. Gene was great to deal with and made the process a breeze. Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Great Service ,Explain Everything That Needs To Be Done On Your Vehicle They Value Your Time By Getting Your Service Done This Location Is My Choice 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Service department provided a thorough review and follow-up on check engine light issue. Staff was courteous, friendly and professional. They communicated timely updates and resolved the issue satisfactorily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Sean went above and beyond with customer service He was a pleasure to work with and saved us thousands of dollars by standing by his product and being persistent With the assistance need with our warranty. I would recommend Sean and the service department at Wilmington Land Rover to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Best service reps & techs in the area I highly recommend you bring your vehicles here for service they were able to diagnose and fully fix a problem that two other dealerships couldn’t fix !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Always - Very good service . They are always there to help and clarify any concerns I have . Chris in sales is also very helpful in the past 8 yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

They was very professional .Took care of My issue. A whole New Team . I was there a year ago looking to make a purchase. At that time the salesman didn’t seem very interested in my business. So I went else where to spend My Money . I went back this time because they’re the closest to me for service with my Land Rover .. This time was a totally different experience. Maybe I’ll buy my next one from Wilmington Land Rover .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

First thing I'm from tennessee,and everyone in del was unlike here in tn.. Except for wheni went to the land rover dealership..the service manager was cool as a fan..he took my rover straight back.diagnosed the prob and didn't charge me a dime.that dude needs a raise.. whilst I was there a was approached by a sales team member..and it was a female sales lady named Ruth Ann..she was freaking amazing.especially to a country person..she will sale everything they have alone..she was simply great..when I come back ill ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Service was great. Able to get and replace damaged part quickly. Everyone professional and pleasant. Appreciated the courtesy car the day work was done. Overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

We have bought 3 cars from Chris, always professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He goes out of his way to make sure that you are happy! Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I was looking for a new service team for my Envogue. The service rep was informative. I love that they washed my car and also did a COVID wipe down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I have had an ongoing problem with the electronics in my car. No luck with past service. Success!!!! with most recent service. Finally after 2 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

He make everything simple and he did his best to got me what I want, i take too long to decide And he didn’t give up, also he follow up with me to see if I am happy with my new car He called me many time to make sure everything is fine Thank you he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

They take care of me is the bottom line Very professional and highly personable During corvod19 service and care is noticeably different on the positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Great service on great cars! I live at the beach and they provide pickup and delivery. Only improvement would be if the cars never had problems. Word word word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

By far the best and kindest Land Rover dealership Service department I have experienced, and I have dealt with several different dealerships around the country. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Extremely helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. The third time, I have purchased from there, and would again. Chris, Matt and the general manager are the reason why i would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

A BIG shout-out to Ruthann and the entire team. I feel like I got a fair deal, and everyone was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I have been working with Land Rover on Kirkwood Highway for 4 years. I have both leased a Range Rover and then purchased another Range River, and I have had an excellent experience both times. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Sean is a great service person. I’ve been going there for years .This is my second Rover. Can’t wait to get a third. Thanks for doing a great job .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

There commitment to accomplish their service to my vehicle and making a easy for me from the beginning to the end with the valet service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I had been in contact with a few different dealerships regarding different vehicle brands and once I contacted Ruthann I realized how unresponsive the other sales people at other dealerships were. Ruthann was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her. She is quick to respond and detailed oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

From the time I walked into show room till the time i drove off the lot the service was top notch and I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

I am a dedicated customer and they always take good care of me.When I have a problem with my truck I always bring it to LanRo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Very professional to work with. Ruthann was helpful as a lead/in and Matt was easy to finalize the deal and negotiate with. Recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

This was my second trip to this dealership and once again the service was impeccable. Great place to do business. Everything was fixed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Wilmington Land Rover . Chris is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. Highly recommend going to Chris and Wilmington Land Rover if you're in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Guys took care of everything asked for extremely quickly and accurately. Cuthbert is always a pleasure to work with. Not more you can ask for from a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

My wife, daughter, son-in-law, and I all have Rovers from Land Rover Wilmington. They give us excellent service and customer care - and we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Chris C is awesome No run around, straight forward I think this is my third purchase at LRW Made the deal in about 60 minutes total Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Job well done. On time, clean and well communicated. Car was returned cleaner than dropped off and had water in it for us. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Very pleasant experience from scheduling service to picking up. I think the gentleman who help me out was named Jordan. He provided great customer service and called me to explain everything that was discovered with my vehicle. They provided a loaner car which was a 2020 version of my Evoque, and when I needed to keep it a couple extra days because of my schedule, they were very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Great service and attention to detail. Appreciated the drop off and pick up service. I always get called with a detailed review of the issue and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Great service. Always prompt and informative Please do not asked for more than what I already commented. What more can I say other than tji

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

I have purchased many cars this was the easiest one I have purchased. Gene and Matt did an outstanding job to meet my expectations job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Great place to do business with Recommend highly had a great experience my salesman Chris was very knowledgeable Easy to talk to I would definitely go back to purchase my next vehicle from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Great detail and new breaks totally satisfied! I got a same week appointment and a brand new loaner. Great customer service. Vehicle with detail done in a day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Very professional, courteous and helpful from the first contact. Never felt pressured or rushed. The vehicle guidelines I initially gave were always at the heart of the conversation. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership had a smile and a pleasant demeanor. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Service department was very good to deal with. They Efficiently and properly handled my service needs. The communication level was excellent. Vehicle is returned cleaned and sanitized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

These guys are always responsive. I don’t feel like they are “upcharging” me. Base costs are high and they recognize that and try to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Everyone I worked with was very accommodating. Most of the work was completed on-line thereby limiting the time I needed to spend in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Just had 75k service done, not quite sure what all was involved, but kudos to Sean giving me call to discuss. Super friendly staff and always a professional experience. And the pick up and drop off service is second to none! Thanks Chris!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

When you own a vehicle unlike leasing a vehicle you dread going to the Dealership. But, in this case, at Land Rover Wilmington, Jordan and his Service Team from picking up the car, working on it, and dropping it off, I can't say enough about them. Jordan goes out of his way to explain and detail everything and even checks if there is still a Warranty on your car which saved me a lot of money!!! (I thought my warranty was up) So, Thanks Again Jordan and Team!!! Regards, Greg M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Chris was outstanding to get the vehicle I wanted as soon as possible during the covid-19 pandemic. I was unable to leave the state and my car was delivered right to my door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Service was great meaning pick up and drop and love the software update , loved the whole experience , would definitely recommend, car was serviced and delivered as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

They did a great job!! It always looks like new when I pick it up!! Everyone is always so professional and a pleasure to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Love working with Sean and Jordan they always take good care of me. Such a treat to do business with them. Look forward to purchasing a new car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

From simple pick up from our driveway to frequent contact to update on progress and a prompt return with a newly washed and cleansed vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Very responsive. Their expertise saved me time and money, and they performed recall-related work without my having to even ask. Work was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Jordan and Sean go out of their way to make time and listen to any problem on your vehicle and resolve to your satisfaction and should be recognized and commended, Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Wonderful pick and return service. Completed ahead of expectations and all done while practicing responsible social distancing with a friendly wave and smile from Chris as he picked up and dropped off in our driveway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

They are honest & caring & I get treated with respect. I saved over $1100!! Now that’s honestly and integrity. They will get all of my future business!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I love this dealership, convenient and does excellent work whenever my vehicle needs service. Jordan is great in the service department and makes sure I’m well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about LR Wilmington. Whether it is a scheduled maintenance or in an emergency, the people of LR Wilmington are always there. Thank you for your service, expertise and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Absolutely outstanding service. Jordan went out of his way to get me back on the road. How refreshing to see a service dept. that actually puts its customers first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about my Last service experience. Sean was incredible. We basically brought him a mess and he turned it into gold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

The service took much longer than expected, my car was approximately in the shop for a month. The service contact did provide updates periodically and when asked. The remainder of the bill that was not covered under warranty was picked up as a courtesy for having my car in the shop for so long. Additionally, the service contact gave me a courtesy detail. Service really tried to make up for having my car for so long and that was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

People were great. Service was great. Everyone was friendly and happy to help. My truck was perfectly cleaned. Very happy with the service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I was skeptical about this dealership because I had a bad phone experience with them. I am so glad I tried again. Great service experience. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Great salesman George helped every step of the way from showing me the car in detail to driving. As well as informing of the service calls ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Always excellent service with sales & service department. always easy to get service appointment and loaner car. Gorge is the best sales man. I just got my 4th range rover with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Excellent customer service Gene Tull and Matt were awesome!! Thank you!! Beth and Jim Watson from Kennett Square PA We would highly recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Awesome Service Department. Jordan is outstanding, his driver was very professional, the diesel mechanic is top notch. Great job! I have a high confidence level with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

From Sean in service to George and Rob is sales, Land Rover Wilmington provides a customer experience that is worthy of the amazing vehicles sold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Jordan ... has been the most concise and responsive to date I have encountered at LR DE. To the point & accommodating to my concerns on my Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

If I could give them 20 stars I would because it is well deserved. My baby Range Rover needed Services a few months ago, Jordan took care of it ASAP and Gene accommodated me with a loaner. Although my car was ready to be picked up but I was out of town for a couple weeks for work but Gene was so incredibly generous to let me keep the loaner for the entire two weeks. Who does that ? Now my car is a “ BEAST” again. Landrover and their team are truly amazing both with customer service and their service department . Honestly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

We have bought a lot of cars. Gene is the best salesman that we have ever had. He is courteous, professional, responsive and he is very easy to work with. The next time we purchase another car from Land Rover, we will call Gene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Our Evoque needed a rather lengthy software update as part of our scheduled service.Jordan apologized for how long it was taking and provided a car so we could grab some lunch .A very thoughtful gesture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Very helpful. Staff was glad to help me when I arrived 5 minutes before closing on a Friday. One member jumped over the counter to grab my keys when he didn't have to. Amazing spectacle. Although it looked like he hit something because he paused for a few second to recover his bearing. I don't believe he seriously hurt himself. But the excitement and willingness to help hasnt diminished even though it was very near closing hours. Will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Ruthann is the best! She’s extremely knowledgeable and very patient. It was a pleasure working with her! Todd is fantastic! I plan to be a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Fit me in based on a last minute call concerning diesel emissions fluid and tire issues. Service experience was excellent fixed the tires and refilled fluid levels

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

My visit there was outstanding. They are very professional. My car was ready and service was completely done with proper maintenance above and beyond thank you so much. My time was great there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

The service was excellent. The customer service representatives were kind and respectful. Service was completed and my car was cleaned . Jordan walked me to my car when completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I had 2 tires replaced and the service department was the best. Surprisingly the tires were the best price offered from the research I completed with several vendors. No issues with transportation, worked completed in a day and car cleaned for pickup. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Everyone on staff was friendly. My oil change was quick, recalls we checked. Ralph, shuttle driver, was fantastic. The ability to drop car off and have someone drive you in to work, then pick you up again when car is finished is really convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Always friendly, always informative and always make your service efficient & thorough. Was given a courtesy car & when I asked for a specific time for pick up, they were spot in. Everyone very professional & courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018

Drove around 45 miles to pick up our new SUV. They had the best deals and even had the car PA inspected and full tank of gas. I’ve had Mercs and Beemers and never had this type of service. Very pleased and will definitely deal with again if picking up another Land Rover.